Our Team Web Developer April 1, 2022

Our Team

It is the mission of Legion Collegiate Academy to serve high school students in a small, safe, family-centered setting, who seek the opportunity and challenge of a rigorous curriculum, high academic standards, and elite athletics while earning up to two years of college credit while in high school.
Julie Marshall
jmarshall@legionlancers.org
Dr. Julie Marshall
Interim Principal
Male
mdrummond@legionlancers.org
Mike Drummond
HR/Business Manager
Herron
sherron@legionlancers.org
Strait Herron
Athletic Director/Head Football
Male.3
pthomas@legionlancers.org
Parker Thomas
Lacrosse/Sports Information
Science
bmarshall@legionlancers.org
Briana Marshall
Science
Male.4
mhobbs@legionlancers.org
Mark Hobbs
Sports Management/Photography
Female7
tshipman@legionlancers.org
Trish Shipman
Attendance
teacher1
hboatwright@legionlancers.org
Harrison Boatwright
Social Studies
Female.5
satkinson@legionlancers.org
Stacy Atkinson
Online Coordinator
history.teacher
gmasterton@legionlancers.org
Gloria Masterton
Social Studies
Staff.1
gvinson@legionlancers.org
Genetta Vinson
Guidance
BaseballCoach
dlowery@legionlancers.org
Devon Lowery
Baseball Coach
Male.2
jwade@legionlancers.org
Jeff Wade
Technology Specialist
Geometry
amuneem@legionlancers.org
Aaliya Muneem
Math
Male.Chess
nsyed@legionlancers.org
Ameer Syed
Math
SoftballCoach
strist@legionlancers.org
Shayna Trist
Softball/Intervention
Female.2
vcoogler@legionlancers.org
Dr. Virginia Coogler
Guidance
Female.8
cjohnson@legionlancers.org
Crystal Johnson
English
Weights
dmartin@legionlancers.org
Dustin Martin
Strength and Conditioning
footballBuilder
swoodard@legionlancers.org
Shawn Woodard
Facilities/Football
footballAssCoach
mballard@legionlancers.org
Mike Ballard
Athletic Trainer
VolleyBallCoach
hguevara@legionlancers.org
Humberto Guevara
Student Support/Volleyball
Counselor
nmanning@legionlancers.org
Nancy Manning
Guidance
StrongMan.pose
lroberts@legionlancers.org
Lance Roberts
Social Studies
Female.Yellow
pmickel@legionlancers.org
Patricia Mickel
Math
Ms. England - English
rengland@legionlancers.org
Rebecca England
English